Once you have found the service you are looking for, just go on the service and click on “Proceed to order”. Enter your payment information thorough our safe and secure payment gateway. You will receive an email confirming your order.
If you are a buyer you can see your order under the My Orders section in the menu after you sign in. If you are a seller you can view the orders placed to you under the Manage Sales section in the menu.
An order can be fulfilled through our in built messaging system which allows you to share files and communicate. If your order requires service to be done anywhere else then the proof of the service being delivered can be shared through the messenger for example a screenshot or a video proving the completion of the service.
Buyer can cancel the order before the seller starts working on it which can be done from the My Orders section. Once the work is started, either of the buyer or the seller can place a request to mutually cancel the order.